info@e4l-centers.com

LIVE update FOR People with Parkinson's (PwP):

Dr. Greg Eckel Presents:

Partners in Parkinson's

 A Journey to Improving Health Outcomes for Caregivers and Families 

Thursday, April 18th at 4p PT / 5p MT / 6p CT / 7p ET

Here's what we'll cover:

Join us for a virtual live event this Parkinson’s Empowerment Month at our "Parkinson’s Empowerment Month BBQ: Big Burning Questions" webinar! Led by expert Dr. Greg Eckel, this interactive session will tackle pressing questions about Parkinson's disease, offering insights into treatment advancements and practical tips for managing symptoms. Whether you're personally living with Parkinson's, or you’re a caregiver or family member of someone with Parkinson’s this event promises to grill up valuable information and ignite empowerment. Don't miss this opportunity to connect, learn, and empower yourself in the fight against Parkinson's!

  • Q&A Session: Engage in an interactive Q&A session with Dr. Greg Eckel to get answers to your burning questions about Parkinson's disease management and care.

  • Advances in Parkinson's Treatment: Explore the latest developments in treatment options.

  • Research Insights and Future Directions: Gain insights into ongoing research efforts aimed at understanding Parkinson's disease better and developing new therapies and interventions.

  • Practical knowledge and resources to navigate your Parkinson's journey effectively.

TESTIMONIALS

What others are saying about us

"It's just gotten better and better every week! I'm off all of my Parkinson's Meds. I'm progressively doing better... and better... and better!"

- Holly

"My Neurologist was very impressed...he was thrilled that I was so asymptomatic! We talked about it before we went (to Dr. Eckel's Clinic) and he said, absolutely, do it!"

- Ellen

"My Neurologist was very impressed...he was thrilled that I was so asymptomatic!" We talked about it before we went (to Dr. Eckel's Clinic) and he said, absolutely, do it!

- Ellen

"My sense of smell came back... I hadn't smelled anything in years, and it's wonderful. A lot of the pain is gone, I'm able to walk without a cane!"

- Steve

Copyrights 2023 | ENERGY4LIFE CENTERS | Terms & Conditions